God got your back

Well today were an interesting day.. Woke up around 6 and I didn't feel so good called my baby up; need to get calm. I'm fucked up, I really don't know what's going on with me. Enough with the bad stuff. Around like 1PM? I called my baby up one more time, I felt a little bit better, her and her brother's homegurl were on their way to GBG, so for like 2 hours we talked, pretty funny. that chick is supa dope and I aint even playin ! Anyway.. I'm having one of those bad days, you know when like noting goes the way you want it too. I'm hungry - aint got no food @ home or no money to buy food .. but I guess that's life right? can't always have what you want. And I really can't complain, cause I eat like almost everyday and I got fresh water to drink, so think about those kids that doesn't have food or water. I mean for people in sweden, food and water you people take for granted, you shouldn't.. Please be thankful for what you have. God blessed you with food so be thankful.
happiness love and all that good stuff;; I'm out Dueces

Comments

Write Your Comment Right Here:

Name:
Remmber Me?

E-postadress: (won't be published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0