McLovin

some people know me as the kid that breaks everything and don't care about what nobody say and some knows me as the dude that jacked my own grandfathers car lol either way, ima nice guy my past is my past so please don't judge me for the things that i've done those things aint relevant. no sir. ima str8 up guy get to know me and you'll see. im nice with it i do my own thing and im the realest nikkah on the scen. i dont fuck with school, i learn from my mistakes and i learn things school can never teach you. ima selfmade nikkah, which mean that i raised myself, so to speak. never had parents that cared for me when i was little so i am who i am today cus of me and the people that i used to hang with. most of them isn't alive today; God took em in and they be living @ his paradise as we speak. almost my entire fam is up there with him, my family my nikkas my homegurls, God took em all but he left me here. don't ask me why cus i have no FUCKIN idea.. maybe this is my blessing from God, his gift from him to me. he's letting me live, snap now that i think about it its thee greatest gift ever. even tho i miss my fam i would miss life more. or.. cus in my life now i have something that make my life worth living. i have a gurl and im still tryna find words that can explain how much she means to me. but i cant. she means too much. i love her too hard so finding a word is gonna be hard cus no word can explain how i really feel about her.

(right now) im getting ready right now, im bout to go on a date with my babylove. happiness love and all that good stuff. im out people ;; much luv dueces..


Comments

Write Your Comment Right Here:

Name:
Remmber Me?

E-postadress: (won't be published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0