Miracle

God's Son ;; Making My Momma Proud ;; Living Life To The Fullest - Trying
to..
I wanna do a shout out; I got a text message from a friend, her baby brother were in a car accident 4 years ago and he is lucky to be alive, there was 5 people in the car, only one made it and that was Joe (my friends baby brother) the doctor told him that he'd never walk again and today 4 years later the kid is walking. This shit make me happy, Joe is a true hero & he is a Inspiration. a BIG shout out to Joe ! see kid God never forget the good things that you've done, and it pays off. he help you in a few years you're going to be able to join the track team football team or whatever, we love you man ! BLESSINGS !
happiness love and all that good stuff;; I'm out people dueces

Comments

Write Your Comment Right Here:

Name:
Remmber Me?

E-postadress: (won't be published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0