Not Everyone Are Willing To Forgive

we make em' all the time. the problem is, our mistakes is written in pen so we can't erase them. but we can and will learn from them. and so we do. slowly we learn that something we've done in the past is the wrong thing to do and when we face it to do it again, we reconsider, we think one extra time so that we don't make that same mistake. I have trouble learning doing right, and I admit that. I do things without thinking bout what it is I'm doing, without thinking whom I hurt, without thinking bout the consequences. </span>/<span style="font-weight: normal;"> There are times and moments in our life when we have something that some people call a "blackout" , a moment that last for only a few seconds, and during those second, we don't remember anything. We don't think, we just end up doing something. Afterwards we have to deal with the consequences. and most of the times, we don't like what we're dealing with. I believe that everyone who reads this has heard the quote "Think Before You Act" . If you do that, all the things you do tend to turn out better then "Act Then Think". a way that I've been using for months so I know that it doesn't turn out that well because there are always someone who gets hurt, if it's not you then it might be your loved ones.</span></h2>
<div><span style="font-weight: normal;"><em>happiness love and all that good stuff. im out people ;; much luv dueces..
we make em' all the time. the problem is, our mistakes is written in pen so we can't erase them. but we can and will learn from them. and so we do. slowly we learn that something we've done in the past is the wrong thing to do and when we face it to do it again, we reconsider, we think one extra time so that we don't make that same mistake. I have trouble learning doing right, and I admit that. I do things without thinking bout what it is I'm doing, without thinking whom I hurt, without thinking bout the consequences. There are times and moments in our life when we have something that some people call a "blackout" , a moment that last for only a few seconds, and during those second, we don't remember anything. We don't think, we just end up doing something. Afterwards we have to deal with the consequences. and most of the times, we don't like what we're dealing with. I believe that everyone who reads this has heard the quote "Think Before You Act" . If you do that, all the things you do tend to turn out better then "Act Then Think". a way that I've been using for months so I know that it doesn't turn out that well because there are always someone who gets hurt, if it's not you then it might be your loved ones.
happiness love and all that good stuff. im out people ;; much luv dueces..

Comments

Write Your Comment Right Here:

Name:
Remmber Me?

E-postadress: (won't be published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0