same as before

There's like a billion things going on in my life right now; some people actually say that I'm going crazy and need some kinda of medical help or something, I took it as a joke but when the gurl I love with all my heart said;; " baby you're starting to go crazy " that's when I knew that something in my brain actually aint right. Since 20 months back the only thing I kept hearing from people was, " how can you've lost so many people and not gone psyko?" well right now it's too much; I'm going crazyy aint it's not a good crazy (don't even know if there is something like goodcrazy?) but ya'll feel me right? during my 16 years long life I've lost more people (death) then some people don't loose in a life time. I aint got my family left, God took em, but I know that're watching over me. But I do got my girlfriend, who I love with all my heart and I really don't know what I'd do without her. She's my family and she changed my life the best way you could ever imagine. I love you baby ! 3 words, 3 words with a big meaning. 3 words that explain what I feel about her. BUT baby, I can spend hours, days and weeks saying I love you, but those 3 words, no matter how powerful they are, they can't describe my love for you, there's not enough words so to speak. you're too good to be true and I'm so blessed to have you in my life. I believe God took my family away but maybe he did it for a reason? yeah I lost my moms and my siblings but I gained a wonderful girlfriend, and I'm so thankful for that. I'm happy she entered my life. And I'm never letting her go. She's here to stay. She's my wifey, my loved one My FUTURE.

(bout that crazything, I do hope this is just a temporary thing .)
 DUECES

Comments

Write Your Comment Right Here:

Name:
Remmber Me?

E-postadress: (won't be published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0