Still Staying Strong

I'm so tired, can't keep my eyes open, I wrote a new lyric today bout my best friend Chaya. I love and miss her, she died 2 years ago.. Losing her wasn't easy, but tell me is it easy to lose anybody? No it's not. Me and her did everything together and I really mean everything. We spend every minute of everyday together, we knew everything about each other, yep she were more like a sister to me. Losing her was like losing a part of myself. As kids both me and her had a hart times daily @ home so having a friend that were kinda going thru the same was nice, no nice aint the word but you get it, I had someone to share everything with, because she understood, not like a lot of my other loser friends that just said oh okey I get it.. NO you don't get it stop tryna understand... I'm going to lay down for a moment I'll log on later and write something else I guess. Ain't got nothing else to do today since my baby ain't reachable haha.. happiness love and all that good stuff;; I'm Out people, dueces

Comments
Posted By: Lisa Trinh

jez, I'm feeling u :') I'm sorry bout your friend ..

2010-08-18 @ 17:10:12
URL: http://ttnl.webblogg.se/

Write Your Comment Right Here:

Name:
Remmber Me?

E-postadress: (won't be published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0