The road to God's paradise must be describe by God himself..

death.. I heard that word 10 times today. I don't like that word, maybe because it happened to many times in my life. I'm not afraid of dying, no sir I'm not afraid of death . The word just give me the crepe but I'm not afraid of it. I see it more as a way for me to meet and be reunited with the people that I've lost. I miss em and if I die I don't want it to be this sad thing were people cry and shit! No I want people to be happy and smile and thank God that he gave me a life, it doesn't matter when I die, because I've already proved that I'm stranger than most people think. Some people didn't thought that I would live to see 16, but guess what? I turned 16 two weeks ago. So far I've had an alright life, I can't say good life because then I would be lying. My life, well for those of you who doesn't know me I can describe my life for yall in two words, fucked up because if I tell my lifestory here that's the first word you would get in your head... Back to death, if I die I would see it as a release, a release from my life, and as I would leave earth I would be going on a journey up to heaven and when God let me into his paradise I will get to meet my family, now what the fuck is the scary part? There isn't any. Love the people in your life because God will need them back one day, and he will. So make sure you treat them good if you don't , God will treat them better and when you regret that you didn't did surtan things it'll already be to late.. God Gives And God Takes, I'm sorry but that's the way it is, trust me I know... happiness love and all that good stuff;; I'm out people . Dueces !

Comments
Posted By: Siz

i like this

2010-08-09 @ 05:03:47
URL: http://sizaralsadi.blogg.se/

Write Your Comment Right Here:

Name:
Remmber Me?

E-postadress: (won't be published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0