What If God Were One Of Us, Just a Stranger On a Bus, Tryna Make His Way Home..

I'm on the bus and this ugly ass chick be staring @ me with this strange look haha anyway I'm on my way to church. Been spending a lot of time there lately really don't know why I just like being @ church and feel the vibe of my fam.. You guys might find that dorky but I don't .. The spirit of the ones you lost lives not only in you, it lives in church as well. Damn I've become all Christian (more then I was) since my family died. Kinda like it but there's some people that don't like it. But who are they to judge? There's only one who can judge me, and that is God. YOU don't have the right to judge me, you don't know me, God dose. You didn't bless me with things, God did. so homie before you start judging me just because I've changed, try to see it from my point of view (you never will but try) try to picture yourself losing everyone that you love in a blink of an eye. try to feel how that feels. I hope you never get to go thru hell like I did. I hope God have better plans for you. Well I'm bout to leave the bus and start walking in the rain -.- great the rain is going to fuck up my sneakers. (Y)
happiness love and all that good stuff, I'm out people, much love dueces ...

Comments
Posted By: Anonym

Du skriver verkligen bra saker dude :)

2010-08-08 @ 16:35:49
Posted By: cindy

me thank u :)

2010-08-08 @ 16:55:55
URL: http://cindybui.blogg.se/

Write Your Comment Right Here:

Name:
Remmber Me?

E-postadress: (won't be published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0