!

Today is my birthday, or here in euroupe I got 10 minutes left of it anyway; I never celebrated my bday like it was a big thing bcuzh when I was a little kido my pops told me that my birthday was a day to remember when I fucked up my parents life I never Listen to what he said that nigguh is just full of bullshit! So me and my twin Antwan (rip) never cared bout his cracked up words.. anyway I haven't seen my real pops since November 2008 he's in jail not that that's any of your business but yeah, so he lost custody of me and brother in December 2008 (I just have my brother left) I absolutely hate my dad for what he did and I don't want anything to do with him and he knows that ! EVEN DOE that nigguh takes the time to write me a letter for my bday saying how sorry he was for things that happen in the past , again lots of bullshit! I didn't even bother to finish reading the first sentence cus I don't wanna hear it less read it. Does it make me a bad person hating my pops , y'all cant tell me yes or no cus y'all don't know what he did and I know God want people to forgive but I just cant forgive that nigguh he is dead to me and I truly don't miss him ! Dueces

Comments
Posted By: deenisejawhar

HAPPY B-DAY ROMEO :D <3

2010-08-08 @ 16:46:13

Write Your Comment Right Here:

Name:
Remmber Me?

E-postadress: (won't be published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0