confusion

uhm i don't expect anybody to actually read my posts. this is just a way for me to wrtie anything that pops up in my head; which right now is pretty much.. Got a lot of thoughts running thru my head and trust me, they run faster than Usain Bolt.. and they be knockin me down like keri hilson's song. this morning i took my bike (yeah black people can bike) and i biked to church because i like going to church, i am a Christian and in my family, we believe in God like lil kids believe in santa .. anywho so i went to the morning service and the service lasted for 2 hours and afterwards i didn't know where my mind was, it all didn't make no sense and the more i thought about shit that fitted into my life the more confused i got; the minister was saying one thing but my thoughts were saying something so completely different. i ended up feeling sad and the one question that i wanna know the answer too, the question "why" wasn't answered today either. i'm starting to think that nobody can tell me why. not even God.. so here i stand, like a confused lil boy that lost his family in a zoo, impatient to find them. but i wont find em, im just stuck with the question "why" ;; and nobody can tell me why they left, why God took them. because whatever answer i will hear, i know i'm not going to like it, less believe in it
im out dueces..

Comments

Write Your Comment Right Here:

Name:
Remmber Me?

E-postadress: (won't be published)

URL/Bloggadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0